Norton Christian Church

Pointing people to faith in Christ.
Providing people a place in Christ.

Worship: 8:45 & 11:00  
Sunday School: 10:00
 
Welcome to our Site. Browse around and let us know if you have any questions or if we can be of any service. We hope you visit often, and come and worship with us any time you can.

Upcoming Ministries

Grace Notes on WLSD

Friday, April 25, 2014, 8:00 am

"Grace Notes" on 1220 WLSD and wlsdradio.com...your inspiration station.
Read More

Holy Humor Weekend

Saturday, April 26, 2014
Time: TBD

With Tommy, Pat and John Thomas Oaks.  Saturday and Sunday at 6:00 pm. ...
Read More

Holy Humor Weekend

Sunday, April 27, 2014
Time: TBD

With Tommy, Pat and John Thomas Oaks.  Saturday and Sunday at 6:00 pm. ...
Read More

Quilting Club

Thursday, May 1, 2014, 6:00 pm

For more information call 606-634-6433
Read More

Grace Notes on WLSD

Friday, May 2, 2014, 8:00 am

"Grace Notes" on 1220 WLSD and wlsdradio.com...your inspiration station.
Read More

Quilting Club Retreat in Fellowship Hall

Saturday, May 3, 2014
Time: TBD

Iron Men

Sunday, May 4, 2014, 6:00 pm

Quilting Club

Thursday, May 8, 2014, 6:00 pm

For more information call 606-634-6433
Read More

Grace Notes on WLSD

Friday, May 9, 2014, 8:00 am

"Grace Notes" on 1220 WLSD and wlsdradio.com...your inspiration station.
Read More

Business Mtg

Sunday, May 11, 2014, 6:00 pm

Quilting Club

Thursday, May 15, 2014, 6:00 pm

For more information call 606-634-6433
Read More

Grace Notes on WLSD

Friday, May 16, 2014, 8:00 am

"Grace Notes" on 1220 WLSD and wlsdradio.com...your inspiration station.
Read More

EduCare Graduation

Friday, May 16, 2014, 7:00 pm

Men's Breakfast First Church of God, Wise

Saturday, May 17, 2014, 8:30 am – 1:00 pm

Christian Women's Fellowship

Sunday, May 18, 2014, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

We meet on the third Sunday of every month at 6:00.  Join us for an encouraging time ...
Read More

Quilting Club

Thursday, May 22, 2014, 6:00 pm

For more information call 606-634-6433
Read More

Grace Notes on WLSD

Friday, May 23, 2014, 8:00 am

"Grace Notes" on 1220 WLSD and wlsdradio.com...your inspiration station.
Read More

Get in Touch...

Norton Christian Church

1341 Park Ave.
P.O.Box 216
Norton, VA   24273
t. 276-679-5375
f. 276-679-1193
Jmw@nortonchristianchurch.org